Home
Staff Directory


Professor Dr. Suzeini Binti Abd Halim
Position : Director
UM Expert CV : Click HERE
Phone Number : 03-79676582
Email : suzeini@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Kiran Kaur Gurmit Singh
Position : Deputy Director
UM Expert CV : Click HERE
Phone Number : 03-79676598
Email : kiran@um.edu.my

Professor Dr. Fong Mun Yik
Position : Deputy Director
UM Expert CV : Click HERE
Phone Number : 03-79676594
Email : fongmy@um.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Amalina Binti Muhammad Afifi
Position : Head of Quality Audit Unit
UM Expert CV : Click HERE
Phone Number : 03-79677904
Email : amalina@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Zulkhairi Bin Mustapha
Position : Head of Customer Feedback & Improvement Unit
UM Expert CV : Click HERE
Phone Number : 03-79676592
Email : zulkhairi@um.edu.my

Dr. Zarina Binti Zakaria
Position : Head of Documentation and Risk Management Unit
UM Expert CV : Click HERE
Phone Number : 03-79676591
Email : zarinaz@um.edu.my

Dr. Siaw Yan Li
Position : Head of Quality Assurance & Accreditation
UM Expert CV : Click HERE
Phone Number : 03-7967 7905
Email : yanli@um.edu.my

Madam Maimunah Mohd Din
Position : Principal Assistant Registrar
Phone Number : 03-7967 6593
Email : maimunah@um.edu.my

Madam Haslina Binti Che Harun
Position : Assistant Registrar
Phone Number : 03-79673481
Email : linaharun@um.edu.my

Miss Hasnatul Farhana Binti Hassan
Position : Assistant Registrar
Phone Number : 03-79677820
Email : hfarhana@um.edu.my

Madam Nor Faizah Binti Mohd Nor
Position : Assistant Administrative Officer
Phone Number : 03-79673200
Email : ezah@um.edu.my

Madam Zuhana Binti Saparin @ Hj. Abd Rahman
Position : Administrative Assistant
Phone Number : 03-79673200
Email : zuhana@um.edu.my

Madam Nor Haryati Binti Muen
Position : Administrative Assistant
Phone Number : 03-79673200
Email : haryati@um.edu.my

Madam Nurhazwani Binti Moktar
Position : Administrative Assistant
Phone Number : 03-7967 3200
Email : azwa@um.edu.my

Mr. Syakiman Bin Che Md Salleh
Position : Operational Assistant
Phone Number : 03-79673200
Email : syakiman@um.edu.my